Board of Directors

Robert Gonzales, Chair
Financial Consultant
AXA Advisors

Tammy Wyatt, Vice Chair
Scrum Master II
Compassion International

George Luke, Secretary
Colorado Springs Utilities

Amy Thacker, Treasurer
Vice President
T. Rowe Price

Diane Bell
Community Member

Darlene Cramm
Broker Associate, ABR
Shorewood Real Estate

Skip Fleming
Financial Planner
Lodestar Financial Planning

Sandy Jaray
Community Member

William Mutch
Principal, MD
Mutch & Associates

Andrew Schierholz
MUE System Engineer
Davidson Technologies

Keith Szabo
Springs District Manager
Wells Fargo

George Wayne
Director- Market Services
Kinder Morgan

Mary Beth Williams
Community Member

Wendy Wolfswinkel
Sierra Properties, Inc.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search