Board of Directors

George Luke, Chair


Colorado Springs Utilities

Tammy Rahaim, Vice Chair

Manager, Global Tech Support

Compassion International

Diane Bell, Treasurer

Community Member

Claire Nutter, Secretary

Deputy District Attorney II

Office of the 4th Judicial District Attorney

Barb Aylward

Community Member

Mel Cramm

Project Manager

Faith Enterprises Incorporated

Robert Gonzales

Business Development Manager

All Phase Restoration

Sandy Jaray

Community Member

Deborah Layne


Insurance Technologies

Lauren Ragland

Process Engineer

Keysight Technologies

Kim Roberson

Western Region Development Officer

Morehead-Cain Foundation

Sandy Schroeder

Community Member

Amy Thacker

Chief Operating Officer

First Affirmative Financial Network

Mary Beth Williams

Community Member